MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND SCIENCE OF RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Federal State autonomous educational institution of higher education «National Research Tomsk State University»

APPROVED

By the decision of Academic Council of Tomsk State University from 24 of June 2015 Γ.

Protocol № 7

Composition of the Council and Direction of the "Center of Advanced Materials and Technologies"

Tomsk 2015 Γ.

Composition of the Council Of the Center of Advanced Materials and Technologies

Leadership of the Council:

Paramon V.N. – scientific Director of the Institute of Catalysis named after Boreskov SB RAS, Academician, Novosibirsk, chairman;

Buznik V.M. – Academician, chief researcher of the Institute of metallurgy and materialscience named after A.A. Baikov of RAS, Moscow, *co-chairman*

Scientific secretary of the Council:

Barannikova S.A. - doctor of physics-mathematics science, professor of mechanics of deformable solids department of TSU physics-technical faculty

Composition of the international Council:

Abrikosov I.A. – member of TSU International Academic Advisory Board, coordinator of international activities in the University Institute of Physics, Chemistry and Biology Linköping University, Professor

Jarvis D. J. - professor of Swansea University, Chairman of the "Metallurgy Europe" platform

Eskin D.G. – member of TSU International Academic Advisory Board, Professor of Brunel University

Can Li – Professor, Director State Key Laboratory of Catalysis. Dalian Institute of Chemical physics

Gabriele Centi – Professor of Industrial Chemistry of the University of Messina Wu Wei (Maria) – Professor Heilongjiang University

Members of the Center Council:

Agabekov V.E. – Academician of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, doctor of chemical science, Professor

AltuninaL.K.– professor, directorofoilchemistryinstituteofSBRAS, head of department of high-molecular compounds and petrochemical industryofTSU

Borilo L.P. – scientific secretary of TSU research department, Professor

Vitiaz A.I. – head of staff of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, doctor of technical science, Professor, Academician

Vorozhtsov A.B. – doctor of physics-mathematics science, Professor, deputy director of Institute of problems of chemical-energetic technologies SB RAS, head of TSU laboratory of high-energy and special materials

Glezer A.M. – doctorofphysics-mathematicsscience, Professor, directorofInstituteofmetalscienceandphysicsofmetalsnamedafterG.V. Kurdumov, Moscow

Ivanov V.K. – doctor of chemical science, professor, Director of the Institute of general and inorganic chemistry named after N.S. Kurnakov of RAS

Kablov E. N. –Academician, Professor, general director of the Russian Institute of aviation materials

Knyazev A.S. – doctor of chemical science, Director of "Engineering Chemistry and Technology Center" LTD. TSU

Kozik V.V. – doctor of technical sciences, Professor, head of department of inorganic chemistry of faculty of chemistry

Konuspaev S.R. – doctor of chemical sciences, Professor of the department of physical chemistry, catalysis and petrochemistry Kazakh National University named after al –Farabi Faculty of Chemistry and Chemical Technology

Kurzina I.A. – director, doctor of physics-mathematics science, Professor, Head of the LCR TSU

Likholobov V.A. – Corresponding Member of RAS, doctor of chemical science, Professor, scientific director of the Institute of Hydrocarbon Processing

Noskov A.S. – doctor of technical science, professor, deputy director for research of the Institute of Catalysis namedafter Boreskov ${\rm SB}~{\rm RAS}$

Psakhe S.G. – doctor of physics-mathematics science, professor, corresponding member of RAS director of Institute of physics of strength and material science SB RAS

PotekaevA.I. –doctor of physics-mathematics science, professor, director of Siberian Physics-Technical Institute

Sachkov V.I. – doctor of chemical science, director of "Innovation-technological Center"

Skripnyak V.A. – doctor of physics-mathematics science, Professor, head of the Department of deformable solids mechanics FTF TSU, head of the Laboratory of properties of substances in extreme states

Skakov M.K. – doctor of physics-mathematics science, Professor, Director of the Research Institute of nanotechnology and new materials, East Kazakhstan State Technical University

Slizhov Y.G. – candidate of chemical science, dean of TSU faculty of chemistry

Smolin I.Y. – doctor of physics-mathematics science, professor of TSU, head of interdisciplinary laboratory of multi-leveled dynamic analysis of materials and constructions of Institute of physics of strength and material science SB RAS

TyumentsevA.N. – doctorofphysics-mathematicsscience, Professor, headofstructuraltransformationsphysicslaboratory

Chaykovskaya O.N. – doctor of physics-mathematics science, dean of physics faculty

Chigir I. A. – Director of the Department of Metallurgy and Materials MINPROMTORG RUSSIA

ChumlyakovY.I. – doctor of physics-mathematics science, Professor, head of laboratory of high strength crystals physics

Shrager E.R. –doctor of physics-mathematics science, dean of physics-technical faculty

Yaroslavtsev A.B. – doctor of chemical science, Professor, corresponding member of RAS, head of the sector of ionic transfer of the Institute of General and inorganic chemistry named after N.S. Kurnakov RAS

Composition of the Direction Of the Center of advanced materials and technologies

Leadership of direction:

Kurzina I.A. – director

Composition of the direction:

AlekseenkoK.V. – directorofTomskregionalcenter of shared access to research equipment (TRSARE TSU)

Brichkov A.S. – junior research fellow of laboratory "Polyfunctional chemical materials"

BarannikovaS. – doctor of physics-mathematics science, Professor of the Department of deformable solid mechanics Physics-technical faculty of Tomsk State University (Scientific Secretary of the Council)

DitenbergI. – candidate of physics-mathematics science, head of Department of metal physics FF TSU

Kireeval.V. –doctor of physics-mathematics science, Professor, Senior research fellow of the laboratory of physics of high strength metals SIPT

Kokova D.A. – Head of the Laboratory of physico - chemical analytical methodsKosovaN.I. – candidate of chemical sciences, senior research fellow of TSU laboratory of catalytic research,

Lychagin D.V. – doctor of physics-mathematics science, Professor, Head of the Department of Mineralogy and Geochemistry GGF TSU

MochalovM.V. Candidateofeconomic science, manager of TSU research department, coordinator of the Center international activity

NadezkinM. V. – candidate of technical science, Chairman of the Council of young scientists and specialists IMPA RAS

Pikushchak E.V.-seniorresearch fellow of high-energy and special materials laboratory

 $Skripnyak V.V. \quad - \quad junior research fellow of high-energy and special materials laboratory, \\ laboratorian - researcher of the laboratory of danger ous space objects problems of FTF$

Smolin I.Y. – doctor of physics-mathematics science, professor of TSU, head of interdisciplinary laboratory of multi-leveled dynamic analysis of materials and constructions of Institute of physics of strength and material science SB RAS

Syryamkin M.V. – research fellow of International research laboratory "Systems of technical vision" of TSU Innovational technologies faculty.

Secretary: Bykova M.A.